Writing goals

I have given myself a goal to finish my novel draft by the end of September. I’m only half way through so it may not be doable, but I intend to give it a jolly good go!

My daily word count is about 1500 words. This doesn’t sound too bad, but can take anywhere from 3 to 6 hours. I still have my fitness book to finish and publish, plus my Personal Training and assignments.

I did manage 3,000 words at the weekend but I didn’t go out. Wish me luck!

Monday – 1200 words
Tuesday – 1300 words

Leave a Reply

